For Email Newsletters you can trust




Welcome.

SHIPPING ALERT: TODAY'S CUT OFF DEADLINE HAS PASSED.
Next Deadline is TOMORROW - NOON EASTERN - TUES. 10/21/14

Orders placed now will ship TOMORROW - TUESDAY, 10/21/14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


if rec'd & paid by 12PM EST, 11AM CST, 10AM MST, 9AM PST (M-F)

We ship Saturdays, too !

(Paid orders by 8AM EST on Sat. - Our USPS closes at Noon on Saturdays)

PLEASE NOTE: Same day shipping is NOT the same thing as same day or next day delivery.
Click HERE to get an estimate from the USPS
of how long your order will take to be delivered.







Welcome to WeClipUSave.com Coupon Clipping Service!
Our Mission - to help YOU, your family and friends save money
when you shop on each and every trip to the store!
When you order from WeClipUSave.com,
we're confident you'll experience superior customer service and FAST shipping.


For more details about our service, feel free to browse our site at your leisure.
We look forward to the opportunity to assist you in saving money and thank you for visiting our website today!
If you have any additional questions, suggestions, or comments,
or if we may be of assistance to you in any way,
please send us an email to weclipusave@gmail.com.